Home Industrial Goods and Services
 

Keywords :   


Industrial Goods and Services

A Request From the A League of Their Own Womens Special Interest Group

2024-06-18 18:46:44| MANAonline.org

Please forward this to your women manufacturers’ representatives. Whether you have been a MANA member for days or decades, you know there are lots of resources available to your company. Did you know that MANA has a Special Interest Group (SIG) for women who are manufacturers representatives? It is called A League of Their Own […]


Category: Industrial Goods and Services
 

Next MANAchat Series is Scheduled for the Week of August 5

2024-06-18 17:39:38| MANAonline.org

For our next MANAchat, we selected the following topic:Achieving Emotional Favorite Status MANAchats provide a venue where members meet and exchange knowledge and information with each other on best practices they use to improve their business operations. The manufacturers who manufacturers’ representatives work with are not all the same. Some are really great to work […]


Category: Industrial Goods and Services
 

New Federal Government Filing Requirement Regarding Ownership of LLCs and Corporations

2024-06-17 22:46:15| MANAonline.org

A MANA member just sent us information on a new filing requirement for owners of LLCs and corporations by the Federal Government. It has not been well advertised, but the potential financial penalties for non-filing are steep. Use this link to learn more: www.fincen.gov/boi


Category: Industrial Goods and Services
 

Manufacturers Reps That Sell to International Customers June 26 Networking Event

2024-06-17 22:43:26| MANAonline.org

MANA scheduled the next networking event for our International Territories Special Interest Group for Wednesday, June 26, 2024, at 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, and 1:00 PM PT. To participate in this virtual meeting, register here. Once you register, MANA will send you the information on how to access this event. We […]


Category: Industrial Goods and Services
 

Avoid $591 Daily Penalty From the U.S. Treasury Department

2024-06-17 22:30:45| MANAonline.org

To avoid penalties, follow the instructions at: www.journalofaccountancy.com/news/2024/jan/boi-reporting-and-unauthorized-disclosure-penalties-increased.html The $591 penalty as of January 25, 2024 is subject to changes, visit the website for current rules, regulations, and penalty information.


Category: Industrial Goods and Services
 

With Gratitude for a Job Well Done

2024-06-15 12:00:00| MANAonline.org

by Jerry Leth, Vice-President and General Manager, MANA Charles Cohon, MANAs president and CEO since 2011, retires at the end of June. As someone who works at MANA, I want to say that those who hired him in 2011 made an outstanding and excellent choice. Thanks to his leadership skills, the MANA of today differs […]


Category: Industrial Goods and Services
 

Sites : [1]