Home marketing
 

Keywords :   


Tag: marketing

Pernod Ricard creates UK experiential marketing post

2020-08-03 15:01:00| Daily beverage news and comment - from just-drinks.com

The UK division of Pernod Ricard has appointed its first head of experiential marketing in a staff shakeup.

Tags: post marketing creates experiential

 

Learn to Optimize Marketing Performance with Influence, Trust and Authentic Content

2020-07-30 14:06:58| Marketing and Public Relations - M&O

If you you looking to optimize your content performance, navigate marketing during the pandemic or improve customer experience, you will be able to do all three by taking part in three upcoming virtual event presentations during August featuring our CEO Lee Odden and senior director of digital strategy Ashley Zeckman. ContentTECH Summit August 10 – […] The post Learn to Optimize Marketing Performance with Influence, Trust and Authentic Content appeared first on Newsroom.

Tags: content learn performance marketing

 
 

August 14 | Marketing Your Company as a HighQuality Principal

2020-07-20 10:09:43| MANAonline.org

Join us on August 14 for this MANAcast for Manufacturers2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT When you contact a prospective manufacturers’ representative to learn if they are interested in working with you, they want to learn two things. The first is, What kinds of products or services do you […]

Tags: company august marketing principal

 

Beef marketing system buffeted by challenges

2020-07-13 17:37:00| Beef

Even with increased COVID-19 in late March and early April, there was no indication of a protein shortage. But the supply chain could not instantly adapt as needed.

Tags: system marketing challenges beef

 

Talking Trash: Discussing the Trends that Matter to the Nations Refuse Collection Fleet Managers with Don Ross, Vice President of Sales & Marketing at New Way Trucks

2020-06-26 23:29:00| Waste Age

Question: What kind of innovation is happening in the solid waste collection space currently? Answer: There are numerous trends and innovations underway! As a refuse collection vehicle manufacturer, the industry trends we are most focused on include

Tags: don way sales marketing

 

Sites : [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] next »